~2021-2022~
Current safety protocols will be followed at all performances.
Masks may be mandatory so please be certain to bring yours.
Your health is important to all of us at Community Players.
Community Players will be opening a pre-show box office at 5109 Nutters Cross Road.
The box office will be open on Monday and Wednesday evenings from 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM.
Tickets may be purchased by cash, check, or credit card during these times.
When you come to buy tickets, come in the front door of the building (under the porch). The box office will be to your right.
Save yourself the hassle of standing in line when you come to the show; stop by Players and get your tickets in advance.
25thAnnual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Rated: PG-13
Fri, Feb 18 @ 7:30 p.m. | Sat, Feb 19 @ 2:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 25 @ 7:30 p.m. | Sat, Feb 26 @ 2:00 p.m.
WorWic
Tickets
Senior Follies
Rated: PG-13
Fri, Apr 1 @ 7:30 p.m. | Sat, Apr 2 @ 2:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 8 @ 7:30 p.m. | Sat, Apr 9 @ 2:00 p.m.
WorWic
Tickets
Jesus Christ Superstar
Rated: PG
Fri, Jun 17 @ 7:30 p.m. | Sat, Jun 18 @ 7:30 p.m. | Sun, Jun 19 @ 2:00 p.m.
WiHi Auditorium
Noises Off
Rated: PG-13
Fri, Nov 5 @ 7:30 p.m. | Sat, Nov 6 @ 7:30
Sun, Nov 7 @ 2:00 p.m.
WiHi Auditorium